Very Inspiring Blogger

Thank you to my friend at Witchy Rambles for nominating me for the Very Inspiring Blogger award!

So the rules…

  • Display the award certificate on your blog.
  • Announce your win with a post and include a link to whoever presented your award.
  • Present seven awards to deserving bloggers. Create a post linking to them and drop them a comment to tip them off.
  • Post seven interesting facts about yourself.

The seven bloggers who I am passing the award onto are:

A Broom With a View
Aristocrats of the Soul
Intuitive Blogging
The Magical Cottage
Learning Wicca
Celtic Musings
The Good Witch Marie

Seven random things about me are:

1. I think I was a cat in a former life.
2. I like writing lists and crossing stuff off.
3. I love rocks and minerals.
4. I can’t cook.  At all.
5. I love reading children’s books.
6. I’m vegetarian.
7. I’ve been to five continents.

2 thoughts on “Very Inspiring Blogger

Leave a Reply

