Tags

I am honoured to have been nominated for the Sunshine Award by Neferet at Stay For A Spell.  Thanks so much!

Here are the rules:

1. If you are nominated, you must blog a post linking back to the person/blog that nominated you.
2. You must answer some questions, nominate ten fellow bloggers and link their blogs to the post!
3. You should comment on your nominees’ blogs to let them know you’ve nominated them.

The Questions:
1. Who is your favourite philosopher?
Hmm, can I say Confucius?

2. What is your favourite number?
Number 1.  In school I was always called first because my last name starts with an ‘A’, so I have grown to love being first… And I’m a Leo ;)

3. What is your favourite animal?
Cat cat cat!

4. What are your Facebook and Twitter URLs?
I think my blog is enough ;)

5. What is your favourite time of day?
Evening or night

6. What was your favourite vacation?
Angkor Wat, Cambodia

7. What is your favourite physical activity?
Walking, preferably at dusk

8. Favourite non-alcoholic drink?
Nice cold water

9. What is your favourite flower?
I love Frangipani, from when I lived in Australia

10. What is your passion?
Tough question!  Animals?

And here are the nominated Bloggers:

Spider Goddess
Loki’s Bruid
Book of Mirrors
Wyrd Anglo Saxon Priestess
Raggle Fraggle
An Eclectic Witch in Training
The Wiccan Life
Witch Cats Blog
PurrrSnicKitty
That Witch is True

